como podemos ayudarte?

Gestión

Jacek Ciesielski
Jacek Ciesielskii
CEO
gm@sciendo.com

Ventas

Krystian Stefański
Krystian Stefańskii
Sales Manager, Sciendo
Krystian.Stefanski@sciendo.com
Otakar Petr
Otakar Petri
Sales Manager Central and Eastern Europe, CIS
Otakar.Petr@sciendo.com
Waseem Al-Shehabi
Waseem Al-Shehabii
Sales Manager German and French speaking countries, Middle East
Waseem.AlShehabi@sciendo.com
Alexandru Barbu
Alexandru Barbui
Sales Manager Southern Europe and Balkans
Alexandru.Barbu@sciendo.com
Natalia Rola Ferencova
Natalia Rola Ferencovai
Sales Manager, Northern Europe and Conference Service
Natalia.Ferencova@sciendo.com
Jan Błażewicz
Jan Błażewiczi
Sales & Product Manager Book Publishing Services
Jan.Blazewicz@sciendo.com

Sales Consultants/Partners

Dawid Cecuła
Dawid Cecułai
Sales Consultant
Dawid.Cecula@sciendo.com
International Publishers Representatives (I.P.R.)
International Publishers Representatives (I.P.R.)i
Sales Partner for Middle East
info@ipr-pub.com
Taufiq Ridlwan Bachamis
Taufiq Ridlwan Bachamisi
Sales Partner for Indonesia
taufiq.bachamis@sciendo.com

Servicio de atención al cliente

Katarzyna Nowacka
Katarzyna Nowackai
Customer Service Manager: Poland, German, French and Chinese speaking countries, Indonesia, Middle East
Katarzyna.Nowacka@sciendo.com
Klaudia Nowicka
Klaudia Nowickai
Customer Service Specialist: Southern Europe and Balkans, conference proceedings, books: self-publishing and full publishing services
Klaudia.Nowicka@sciendo.com
Ivana Láslofi
Ivana Láslofii
Customer Service Specialist: Central and Eastern Europe, the Baltic States, Northern Europe, United Kingdom, Ireland, Americas and Australasia and authors enquiries
Ivana.Laslofi@sciendo.com

Marketing

Magdalena Cal
Magdalena Cali
Marketing Manager
Magdalena.Cal@sciendo.com
Iga Serafin
Iga Serafini
Senior Marketing Specialist, Abstracting & Indexing services
Iga.Serafin@sciendo.com
Katarzyna Wąsik
Katarzyna Wąsiki
Marketing Specialist, Abstracting & Indexing services
Katarzyna.Wasik@sciendo.com
Gabriela Sasak
Gabriela Sasaki
Marketing Specialist, Abstracting & Indexing services
Gabriela.Sasak@sciendo.com
Katarzyna Dyl
Katarzyna Dyli
Marketing Specialist, E - mail marketing
Katarzyna.Dyl@sciendo.com
Agnieszka Łepecka
Agnieszka Łepeckai
Marketing Specialist, Web marketing
Agnieszka.Lepecka@sciendo.com
Martyna Jelonek
Martyna Jeloneki
Marketing Specialist, Data Collection
Martyna.Jelonek@sciendo.com

Producción

Tomasz Konior
Tomasz Koniori
Production Director
Tomasz.Konior@sciendo.com
Sabina Suchy
Sabina Suchyi
Production Editor - Publishing services
Sabina.Suchy@sciendo.com
Ewa Żurawska-Seta
Ewa Żurawska-Setai
Production Editor - Editorial services
Ewa.Zurawska-Seta@sciendo.com
Jakub Czubik
Jakub Czubiki
Production Executive – Publishing services
Jakub.Czubik@sciendo.com
Paweł Wróblewski
Paweł Wróblewskii
Production Executive - Editorial services
Pawel.Wroblewski@sciendo.com
Elwira Fiedorowicz
Elwira Fiedorowiczi
Production Assistant – Editorial services
Elwira.Fiedorowicz@sciendo.com

Administración

Agata Kujawa
Agata Kujawai
Administration Manager
Agata.Kujawa@sciendo.com
Anna Reguła
Anna Regułai
Junior Finance Specialist
Anna.Regula@sciendo.com
Daria Kremen
Daria Kremeni
Administrative Assistant
Daria.Kremen@sciendo.com