How can we help you?

Management

Jacek Ciesielski
Jacek Ciesielskii
CEO
gm@sciendo.com

Sales

Krystian Stefański
Krystian Stefańskii
Sales Manager Global Markets, Middle East, Baltic States, Poland
Krystian.Stefanski@sciendo.com
Otakar Petr
Otakar Petri
Sales Manager Central and Eastern Europe
Otakar.Petr@sciendo.com
Waseem Al-Shehabi
Waseem Al-Shehabii
Sales Manager German and French speaking countries
Waseem.AlShehabi@sciendo.com
Jamie Feek
Jamie Feeki
Sales Manager Northern Europe
Jamie.Feek@sciendo.com
Alexandru Barbu
Alexandru Barbui
Sales Manager Southern Europe and Balkans
Alexandru.Barbu@sciendo.com
Alexandru Vlad
Alexandru Vladi
Sales Manager Conference Services
Alexandru.Vlad@sciendo.com

Customer Service

Magdalena Cal
Magdalena Cali
Customer Service Manager: Poland, United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Turkey, the Baltic States and Global Markets. Books: self-publishing and full publishing services
Magdalena.Cal@sciendo.com
Natalia Ferencova
Natalia Ferencovai
Customer Service Specialist: Southern, Central and Eastern Europe, the Balkans, authors enquiries
Natalia.Ferencova@sciendo.com
Katarzyna Nowacka
Katarzyna Nowackai
Customer Service Specialist: German, French and Chinese speaking countries, conference proceedings, authors enquiries
Katarzyna.Nowacka@sciendo.com

Marketing

Anna Szkołut
Anna Szkołuti
Marketing Manager
Anna.Szkolut@sciendo.com
Iga Serafin
Iga Serafini
Marketing Specialist - Abstracting&Indexing services
Iga.Serafin@sciendo.com
Dorota Janiszewska - Koziełło
Dorota Janiszewska - Koziełłoi
Marketing Specialist - Web marketing
Dorota.Janiszewska-Koziello@sciendo.com
Joanna Majkowska
Joanna Majkowskai
Marketing Specialist - Abstracting&Indexing services
Joanna.Majkowska@sciendo.com
Ewelina Powierska
Ewelina Powierskai
Senior Marketing Specialist, E - mail marketing
Ewelina.Powierska@sciendo.com

Production

Tomasz Konior
Tomasz Koniori
Production Director
Tomasz.Konior@sciendo.com
Sabina Suchy
Sabina Suchyi
Production Editor - Publishing services
Sabina.Suchy@sciendo.com
Ewa Żurawska-Seta
Ewa Żurawska-Setai
Production Editor - Editorial services
Ewa.Zurawska-Seta@sciendo.com
Jakub Czubik
Jakub Czubiki
Production Executive – Publishing services
Jakub.Czubik@sciendo.com
Paweł Wróblewski
Paweł Wróblewskii
Production Executive - Editorial services
Pawel.Wroblewski@sciendo.com
Piotr Rożek
Piotr Rożeki
Production Assistant – Publishing services
Piotr.Rozek@sciendo.com
Elwira Fiedorowicz
Elwira Fiedorowiczi
Production Assistant – Editorial services
Elwira.Fiedorowicz@sciendo.com

Administration

Agata Kujawa
Agata Kujawai
Administration Manager
Agata.Kujawa@sciendo.com
Joanna Kadej
Joanna Kadeji
Administrative Assistant
Joanna.Kadej@sciendo.com
Malwina Chojnacka
Malwina Chojnackai
Junior Finance Specialist
Malwina.Chojnacka@sciendo.com