How can we help you?

Management

Jacek Ciesielski
Jacek Ciesielskii
CEO
gm@sciendo.com

Sales

Krystian Stefański
Krystian Stefańskii
Sales Manager, Sciendo
Krystian.Stefanski@sciendo.com
Otakar Petr
Otakar Petri
Sales Manager Central and Eastern Europe, CIS
Otakar.Petr@sciendo.com
Waseem Al-Shehabi
Waseem Al-Shehabii
Sales Manager German and French speaking countries, Middle East
Waseem.AlShehabi@sciendo.com
Jamie Feek
Jamie Feeki
Sales Manager Northern Europe, Northern America, Australia, New Zealand
Jamie.Feek@sciendo.com
Alexandru Barbu
Alexandru Barbui
Sales Manager Southern America, Southern Europe, Balkans
Alexandru.Barbu@sciendo.com

Customer Service

Katarzyna Nowacka
Katarzyna Nowackai
Customer Service Manager: Poland, German, Scandinavia, Turkey, French and Chinese speaking countries, Global Markets, Conference proceedings. Books: self-publishing and full publishing services
Katarzyna.Nowacka@sciendo.com
Natalia Rola Ferencova
Natalia Rola Ferencovai
Customer Service Specialist: Southern, Central and Eastern Europe, the Balkans, the Baltic States, United Kingdom, Ireland, authors enquiries
Natalia.Ferencova@sciendo.com

Marketing

Magdalena Cal
Magdalena Cali
Marketing Manager
Magdalena.Cal@sciendo.com
Iga Serafin
Iga Serafini
Senior Marketing Specialist - Abstracting&Indexing services
Iga.Serafin@sciendo.com
Joanna Majkowska
Joanna Majkowskai
Marketing Specialist - Abstracting&Indexing services
Joanna.Majkowska@sciendo.com
Katarzyna Dyl
Katarzyna Dyli
Marketing Specialist, E - mail marketing
Katarzyna.Dyl@sciendo.com
Agnieszka Łepecka
Agnieszka Łepeckai
Marketing Specialist, Web marketing
Agnieszka.Lepecka@sciendo.com

Production

Tomasz Konior
Tomasz Koniori
Production Director
Tomasz.Konior@sciendo.com
Sabina Suchy
Sabina Suchyi
Production Editor - Publishing services
Sabina.Suchy@sciendo.com
Ewa Żurawska-Seta
Ewa Żurawska-Setai
Production Editor - Editorial services
Ewa.Zurawska-Seta@sciendo.com
Jakub Czubik
Jakub Czubiki
Production Executive – Publishing services
Jakub.Czubik@sciendo.com
Paweł Wróblewski
Paweł Wróblewskii
Production Executive - Editorial services
Pawel.Wroblewski@sciendo.com
Elwira Fiedorowicz
Elwira Fiedorowiczi
Production Assistant – Editorial services
Elwira.Fiedorowicz@sciendo.com

Administration

Agata Kujawa
Agata Kujawai
Administration Manager
Agata.Kujawa@sciendo.com
Anna Reguła
Anna Regułai
Administrative Assistant
Anna.Regula@sciendo.com
Anna Kalinowska
Anna Kalinowskai
Junior Finance Specialist
anna.kalinowska@sciendo.com