Zeitschrift

SEEU Review's Cover Image

SEEU Review

The Journal of South East European University
Zeitschriftendaten
access type Uneingeschränkter Zugang
License
Format
Zeitschrift
eISSN
1857-8462
Erstveröffentlichung
01 Jul 2005
Sprachen
Englisch
Journal Subjects
Allgemein
SEEU Review is an international, peer-reviewed, open-access, online s

cientific journal published by South East European University in the international academic publishing platform by De Gruyter. SEEU Review is published twice a year.

Why subscribe and read

SEEU Review is an international scientific review published by South East European University which provides an international forum for research, analysis, and debate from a broad range of fields, such as: law, economy, public administration, international relations, political sciences, languages, communication, technology sciences, and environment.

Why submit

SEEU Review seeks to publish original work that demonstrates currency and relevance to the field of study addressed. Submitted papers will be double peer-reviewed by blind reviewers from the specific fields included in the Review. SEEU Review will accept the following types of articles for consideration: research papers, position papers, white papers, and reviews.

Article Processing Charges (APCs)

SEEU Review applies publication fee of 50 euros to authors whose articles are accepted for publication. The authors will need to pay the fee following an Acceptance letter from the SEEU Review editorial board through review@seeu.edu.mk. This fee will be used to cover publishing services to the Sciendo platform of the international publisher DeGruyter. The author’s ability to pay does not affect the peer-review process niether the non/acceptance of the manuscripts for publication.

Archiving

Sciendo archives the contents of this journal in Portico - digital long-term preservation service of scholarly books, journals and collections.

Plagiarism Policy

The editorial board is participating in a growing community of Similarity Check System's users in order to ensure that the content published is original and trustworthy. Similarity Check is a medium that allows for comprehensive manuscripts screening, aimed to eliminate plagiarism and provide a high standard and quality peer-review process.

Target group

  • experts in the fields of: law, economy, public administration, international relations, political sciences, languages, communication, technology sciences, and environment

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Besa Arifi, South East European University, North Macedonia b.arifi@seeu.edu.mk

Deputy/ Managing Editor
Mrs. Edlira Palloshi Disha, South East European University, North Macedonia e.palloshi@seeu.edu.mk

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr.Dennis Farrington, South East European University, United Kingdom; d.farrington@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Pavel Zgaga, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia; pavel.zgaga@guest.arnes.si
Prof. Dr. Finn Laursen, Honorary Professor and Velux Visiting Professor, University of Southern Denmark, Adjunct Professor of Political Science, Dalhousie University; Finn.Laursen@dal.ca

Editors
Humanities, Social Sciences, Law
Prof. Dr. Andrew Sanders, University of Warwick, United Kingdom; andrew.sanders@warwick.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Gentian Zyberi, University of Oslo, Norwa;y gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no
Prof. Dr. Vaislka Sancin, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia; asilka.sancin@pf.uni-lj.si
Prof. Dr. Larry Hubbell, University of Seattle, United States of America; hubbelll@seattleu.eduDr. Majid Mgamis, Tafila Technical University, Jordan
Dr. Ernest Hilbert, Bauman's Rare Books, Philadelphia, United States
Prof.Dr. Blerim Reka, South East European University, North Macedonia
b.reka@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Ali Pajaziti , South East European University, North Macedonia; a.pajaziti@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Jeton Shasivari , South East European University, North Macedonia; j.shasivari@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Veton Latifi, South East European University, North Macedonia; v.latifi@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Abdulla Azizi, South East European University, North Macedonia; a.azizi@seeu.edu.mk

Language editors
SEEU Language Center, lc@seeu.edu.mk

Business and Economics
Prof. Dr. Robert Hisrich, Kent State University, United States of America;, rhisric1@kent.edu
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Meyer, Andrássy Universität Budapest, Hungary; dietmar.meyer@andrassyuni.hu
Prof. Dr. Paul Koku, Florida Atlantic University, United States of America; koku@fau.edu
Prof. Dr. Iraj Hashi, Staffordshire University, United Kingdom; i.hashi@staffs.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Ilir Snopçe, Universitade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil ilir@im.ufrj.br
Prof. Dr. Rolf Dubs, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland; rolf.dubs@unisg.ch
Prof. Dr. Nexhbi Veseli, South East European University, North Macedonia; n.veseli@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Veland Ramadani, South East European University, North Macedonia; v.ramadani@seeu.edu.mk

Computer Sciences
Prof. Dr. Alp Kut, Dokuz Eylul Universitesi, Turkey, alp@cs.deu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Betim Cico , University of Tirana, Albania; b.cico@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Halil Snopce , South East European University, North Macedonia; h.snopce@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Azir Aliu , South East European University, North Macedonia; azir.aliu@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Andrea Baloghova, Pavol Jozef Šafárik University, Slovakia; andrea.baloghova11@gmail.com

Environment, general
Prof. Dr. Hysen Mankolli, University of Tirana, Albania; mankollih@ubt.edu.al
Prof. Dr. Murtezan Ismaili, South East European University, North Macedonia; murtezan.ismaili@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Zoran Shapuriq, University of St. Kiril i Metodi, North Macedonia; z.sapuric@seeu.edu.mk

Publisher
De Gruyter Poland
Bogumiła Zuga 32A Str.
01-811 Warsaw, Poland

SEEU Review ist in den folgenden Services indiziert:

  • Baidu Scholar
  • CNKI Scholar (China National Knowledge Infrastructure)
  • CNPIEC - cnpLINKer
  • Dimensions
  • DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
  • EBSCO (relevant databases)
  • EBSCO Discovery Service
  • Google Scholar
  • J-Gate
  • JournalTOCs
  • KESLI-NDSL (Korean National Discovery for Science Leaders)
  • Microsoft Academic
  • MLA International Bibliography
  • MyScienceWork
  • Naver Academic
  • Naviga (Softweco)
  • PhilPapers
  • Primo Central (ExLibris)
  • Publons
  • QOAM (Quality Open Access Market)
  • ReadCube
  • Semantic Scholar
  • Sherpa/RoMEO
  • Summon (ProQuest)
  • TDNet
  • Ulrich's Periodicals Directory/ulrichsweb
  • WanFang Data
  • WorldCat (OCLC)

Please submit your manuscripts to SEEU Review to review@seeu.edu.mk

Guidelines for manuscript submissions: www.seeu.edu.mk/en/research/seeu-review/manuscript-submissions

Open Access License

This journal provides immediate open access to its content under the Creative Commons BY 4.0 license. Authors who publish with this journal retain all copyrights and agree to the terms of the above-mentioned CC BY 4.0 license.

Open Access Statement

The journal is an Open Access journal that allows a free unlimited access to all its contents without any restrictions upon publication to all users.

Instructions for authors
Guidelines for manuscript submission

Any submission to the SEEU Review must be original, and must properly acknowledge all sources and citations. The act of submission to the SEEU Review for publication consideration will be considered a declaration of authorship and originality by the author(s) of the paper submitted.Papers submitted to the SEEU Review must not be under consideration by any other publisher or journal and may not have been previously published.

Manuscripts should be previously proofread in English language by a professional editor or and English language native speaker. A certificate that the manuscript is proofread should be submitted together with the manuscript at review@seeu.edu.mk. The sample-certificate to be filled by the language editor is found here: CERTIFICATE.

All submissions must follow APA style for format and references (footnotes and endnotes are not permitted). Manuscripts should not exceed 8,000 words, including the abstract (which should be 200 to 300 words), references, and other elements.

A properly formatted template is available here: PAPER TEMPLATE

The entire manuscript, including the abstract, the reference list, and any tables, should be presented as A4 size paper with single-spaced typescript in 12-point Times New Roman. It should begin with a cover page, giving the title of the paper, the name(s) of the author(s), institutional affiliation(s) and correspondence address(es), e-mail address(es), a suggested shorter title for running heads, and three to five keywords. The next pages should contain the article title and the abstract, then continue with the body of the article. All pages must be numbered.

Authors are discouraged from using figures. If there is sufficient cause to include figures, authors must submit original electronic copies in EPS, TIF, or high-resolution JPG format. If tables are included, they must be created in Word, not Excel.

The journal editors reserve the right to return to authors, without peer-review, improperly formatted articles.

Zeitschriftendaten
access type Uneingeschränkter Zugang
License
Format
Zeitschrift
eISSN
1857-8462
Erstveröffentlichung
01 Jul 2005
Sprachen
Englisch
Journal Subjects
Allgemein

Planen Sie Ihre Fernkonferenz mit Scienceendo